Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 243
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
Excellent experience.   Bat arrived within one week of ordering and exactly right.  Haven't had a chance to use this new one yet but I have one other Annex wood bat and it delivers a loud crack unlike any other bat I've used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: michael magliacane from elmwood park, NJ United States  
Outstanding customer service; very responsive and on point with knowledge!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Dobson from Arlington, TX United States  
great bats   swings fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality bats and excellent service. February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Ramos from MARIETTA, GA United States  
If you're looking for quality look no further than an Annex bats.  The quality of the bats are outstanding and the service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 end loaded model with great pop February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Devin Kubik from Rosemount, MN United States  
solid straight grained lumber at a fraction of the price of major bat brand companies. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid January 6, 2020
Reviewer: FREDERICK PADUA from UNIVERSAL CITY, TX United States  
Decided to try a bigger barrel and -2 drop. I felt confident to try in a game and boy did deliver. No fancy finish or paint. Just plain Jane natural raw maple! I will continue to buy Annex and so should you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New bats December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagan, MN United States  
Quick, efficient, excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the bats October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Pacino from Warwick, RI United States  
I continue to use Annex bats.  Love the 243 model.  However I forgot to add the Annex10 code to receive my 10% off on my last purchase.  Can you please help me by applying that credit?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Delaney from Elmhurst, IL United States  
At first I was hesitant to hit on the face of the grain, but this bat lasted thru almost two seasons .  great performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Bats June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Morris from Fillmore , IN United States  
This is my go to bat every game. Longest lasting bats I have ever owned. Great products. Keep up the fine work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items