Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 243
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: weber neels from cottage grove, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Grom from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baseball Ball Order March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Ayala from Clifton , NJ United States  
I ordered a bat from Annex. It came quickly & the bat is beautiful & durable. Thank you Annex

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Looking Bat March 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Stubbs from Guyton, GA United States  
Definitely a good looking bat. Larger barrel than most. Haven't had a chance to swing it yet but I'm sure it'll swing just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great price! December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Crain from Atlanta, GA United States  
I bought my first Annex bat 3 years ago. This year I had the 8th highest batting average in all age groups combined. I love this bat so much I had to order a 2nd one for backup. I started selling all of my other major brand bats. I'm sticking with Annex from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Processing and Nice looking piece! October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Wanderly Ramirez from Miami, FL United States  
I received my bat in no time...natural color w clear coating... beautiful piece and the barrel is HUGE...!

I have used it to hit of the Tee and on a soft toss machine, but haven't try it on a game yet, so IDK how to rate its pop. Weather permits in So Florida I'll have a game this weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Annex 2 5/8 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Bukowski from Bayonne, NJ United States  
The bat has so much pop. My son loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 End Loaded Bat September 18, 2020
Reviewer: GP from Las Cruces, NM United States  
this was the 1st end loaded adult bat from my 14 yr. old son. It really has been used for repetition work and have seen him get stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 243 Review August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mike K. from Cincinnati , OH United States  
Hits the first three at bats with the 243! Will look to extend the streak the next time I go to the plate!

BTW: The website provided for easy ordering and delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products August 4, 2020
Reviewer: M wallace from Sacramento , CA United States  
Amazing quality even more pop
I absolutely love my 243
Definitely highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items