Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 243
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Bats June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Morris from Fillmore , IN United States  
This is my go to bat every game. Longest lasting bats I have ever owned. Great products. Keep up the fine work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bat April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Hoodjer from SUN PRAIRIE, WI United States  
The wood seems soft for a maple.   First round of bp and I am seeing ball seam marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Oystrick from Meadow Lake, SK Canada  
Big barrel, Big power, Great feel and awesome service. May have converted a few teammates to Annex baseball also. I will be buying more bats in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bat August 3, 2018
Reviewer: David Smith from Falls Church, VA United States  
Perfect big barrel bat, nice weight, easy to swing.  Best bat I've had in awhile,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking solid bat July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Hodges from Amboy, MN United States  
This transaction went through very smooth.  Bat came very quick and packaged very good for free shipping.  Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First thought of new bat May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Dave K from Warrens, WI United States  
Just received my Annex bat and have not had the chance to use it yet, but so far everything looks great with the bat.  It feels good swinging it, looks good and hopefully will last.  I am giving 4 stars since I have not hit with it yet to see how it feels in my hands. I was also very satisfied with the order process and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these bats! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Stevens from Lutherville-Timonium, MD United States  
My favorite bat! great look and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lumber Available to Amateurs April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Fry from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
I’ve swung pro lumber straight from the Show and nothing compares to that. However, as far as wood goes that’s available for purchase by everyday folks, Annex is top of the line. Their bats are extremely well balanced and solid throughout. I’ve been using Annex for the last 8 seasons or so and won’t order or purchase bats from anywhere else. Even have the majority of my adult team swinging these. They’ve even built me customized 35” bats. Shipping is always quick and they’re responsive and helpful through email. Big time supporter of what you guys are doing, keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bat and Customer Service! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Troy, MI United States  
I ordered the 243 model for my HS aged son for a wood bat tourney in Atlanta. My son loved the bat and felt it much more POP than any of the big brand name wood bats he had previously used. He used it in a warm up tourney and hit so well, that I wanted to have a backup for Atlanta. I contacted Annex and asked how long it would take to ship a bat to Atlanta.
Matt answered my email very quickly and  told me if I ordered it that day, it was Thursday, I would have it at my hotel in Atlanta by Monday. My son hit a homerun in his 1st game with several college scouts watching and he ended up getting some college offers after the tourney. The original bat lasted the whole tourney, but he has  backup for the future. I cant say enough good things about this bat, and the customer service that Annex provides. They have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should name it the BOMB BAT! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Ortiz from Toms River, NJ United States  
First pitch seen ,first swing ever with the bat, ball hit off the top a 330ft double tier fence! Absolutely LOVE this bat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items