Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 243
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless! September 14, 2016
Reviewer: J.C. Crane from Tucson, AZ United States  
Just wanted to let you know that I recently ordered another bat from your company and just received it yesterday. It is flawless again. I am beyond impressed with your company and can tell that the owner and employees take their career seriously and they are very passionate about what they all do, yourself included. I will never order another companies bat! Annex Baseball has blown my mind and I can't wait to see people swinging them in the MLB.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This bat is a ball killer! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Tom Wombacher from Lakeville, MN United States  
My 13 year old son plays on a 14U club team and needed a wood bat for an all wood bat tournament this fall. My son is almost 6' tall, 165 lbs. and has been swinging a Demarini 33" -3 BBCOR  metal bat in the #4 spot for the last year and a half. Not wanting to lose any power, he chose the Annex Model 243 with its end loaded feel and large 2 5/8 barrel. To his surprise not only did he NOT lose power, this maple bat has such incredible pop that he consistently drives the ball 40-50 feet farther than he did with his Demarini that cost more than 3 times as much!! While many of his teammates who used "other" wood bats have switched back to metal now that the wood bat tournament is over, my son decided to ditch the BBCOR bat and stick with the Annex 243 where he continues to punish the opposing pitchers with each at bat. Thanks Annex for creating such a high performance quality bat at an affordable price. We are customers for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Solid June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Michael M. from Willington, CT United States  
I am very happy with the 243 Annex Maple 34”. It is very solid and the barrel makes a crisp sound when I barrel it up. I will definitely be coming back for more.



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for your assistance February 26, 2016
Reviewer: BQ from Maumelle, AR United States  
Thanks for your assistance in deciding which bat to purchase.  It arrived soon after being ordered and is being utilized as a “training” tool to help Shelby develop power as a switch hitter. His 33.5” 32.5oz. model 243 is perfect in that role.  He uses it for tee work, soft toss, BP and pre-plate warm up in games.


BQ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The bat felt great June 8, 2015
Reviewer: larry gould from glencoe, IL United States  
Just used the bat for the first time.  A triple to the deepest part of the park.  The bat felt great through the hitting zone.  Funny comment I heard from the dugout about my hitting.  They said I will never hit for the cycle, because I can't hit a single.  Five plate appearances with the new bat, two triples, two doubles and a K.  I come back in and told them it's the bat.  Just ordered a replacement just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Busting Baseballs & Hitting .500 July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Burton from Mt.Prospect, IL United States  
I enjoy busting baseballs with the Annex bat. I've added bat tape to the handle to give me the extra feel with the swing. Hitting around 500.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give Annex 5 stars June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Weaver from Valdosta, GA United States  
I ordered a 110 model and a 243 model. I love the 243 model! The 110 is not for me, unfortunately. I will be buying only 243 model for myself. The wood is excellent quality, the craftsmanship is bar none top notch! Annex will be my bat provider from here on out! I give Annex 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves his bats! February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Williams from Cedar hill, TX United States  
My son Donovan loves his bats! He hits a ton, and so far these 2 have held out better than any I’ve gotten him in the past. We’ll definitely be getting more in the near future!

The unfinished bat has dented a little in the barrel after BP. The finished bat, no issues at all.

But we have recommended your bat company to his friends and teammates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Bat at a Great Price! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: David Lubas from Titusville, FL United States  
I bought this bat during the 20% off sale as a present for my son.  He used the bat in a wood bat winter league here in Florida.  He loved the bat and so do I.  Many of his teammates used expensive bats and broke them during the season.  The bat performed well and he is now using it in his High School season.  Many of his teammates have inquired about the bat and we have recommended it!  Well done Annex you have earned a loyal customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hit two out at East Cobb last weekend September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Betsill from Inman, SC United States  
Great bats...He's still using the very 1st one that I bought 4 or 5 weeks ago...Hit two out at East Cobb last weekend around 363ft at 158lbs...The 243 is holding up as well as any wood bat that he's used and has as much pop as the BBCOR bats.........Nothing but positive!!!   Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items