Return to Annex Wood Bat Model Y57
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer April 18, 2018
Reviewer: NateSmith from Rochester, MN United States  
Great company, great bats.  Super fast and in perfect condition.  Will continue to use Annex bats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Clay Anderson from Ocean Springs, MS United States  
Very great bat and company. Super nice guys. My son won his local Pitch,hit and run

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 12U son Loves the bats. February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Guy Kubic from Huntsville, AL United States  
My 12U son Loves the bats.  Just finished a BP with Annex Maple Y57. We use several, but the Annex outlasts the rest. Typically, A Louisville Y-125 Ash will crack at the transition point between the handle and barrel.


I will be ordering a couple more soon.
I will also have to get one size larger on the Annex gloves.

We appreciate your help.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wanted to say thank you January 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just wanted to say thank you for the great bat. My son is 11 years old and gearing up for his up and coming season of baseball. I ordered the youth model Y57 31in bat. After a couple of workouts, he is grabbing exit speeds off the tee in the low 60's. He says the balance and feel is great. he also says the power isn't bad either. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My boys love their bats! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: robert skenderian from cambridge, MA United States  
I want you to know that my boys love their bats.  I have also been talking up your bats to the other dads on our team.  We just went to all wood bats as a league and I was at a loss as to an appropriate bat for my boys (both major league division little league).

I went on line looking to find sizing.  I was immediately drawn to you website as the most user friendly and easiest to understand.  As I learned more about the different types of bats I was also impressed that you stick to only one wood type.  I have learned that if you want to do something right do it the same way.  Consistency and quality go hand in hand.  Their bats were gifts for Christmas and when I received them I was impressed with the quality and the balance of the bats.  Do not stop what you are doing.

Sincerely,

Robert S.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We would give the bat 5 stars September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Kemmerer from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
We ordered these bats for our children's local wooden bat tournament.  Our boys really like their bats!  They are high-quality and hit well.  We were very happy with the customer service and quick delivery.  I will definitely keep Annex in mind as my boys grow.

:-) Jennifer Kemmerer


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batting practice August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Bartow, FL United States  
Great bat to work on making contact with barrel. My son loves it and replies that the bat feels good when he swings it. Company puts out a great product and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat for learning to hit June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Eric Ingram from Gurley, AL United States  
I purchased three of these bats for my 9-yr old son for his first year in kid-pitch baseball.  He used one of the bats exclusively for every batting practice and game.  The bat had a large sweet spot and the cupped barrel made the bat easy to swing.  The hardest balls hit during the season were hit using this bat and not one of the many aluminum bats other players used.  The bat finally broke after hundreds of swings and an unfortunate run-in with a batting cage support beam.  He is looking forward to fall ball using one of the remaining two bats, and refers to his Annex bat as the "Bat of the Century."

Was this review helpful to you?