Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 110
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would highly recommend Annex! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Livorsi from Minnetonka, MN United States  
My son absolute loves his Annex bat (110 model). He has used other brands but likes the feel of Annex. He first tried one when practicing at the Minnesota Blizzard facility and immediately loved it. He recently played in a Perfect Game tournament in Arizona and did very well with it. He uses it all the time for BP. For the price and quality, I would highly recommend Annex.

Great product!

Regards,

Tony Livorsi



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat !!!!! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN  
Great balance. Excellent pop.  Very tough to break. I recommend to anyone looking for a great bat for your buck. Better than any of the expensive bats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall bat August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robert L from Salem, OR United States  
I decided to try out this Annex 110 half way thru my season and I wish I would have ordered it earlier. Great balance, handle, and durability. After the guys on my team noticed how much I loved the bat, they all started using it. It's holding up great and ill definitely be getting another for next season as well as trying out the other models.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Well Balanced! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Heitz from Warner, NH United States  
The bat is great!  It feels great; weight is perfect for me and it is very well balanced.  When I strike the ball it sounds and feels solid.  I’d give it 4.5 stars; probably would give it 5 if the batter was hitting better!

Rex



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hits Solid! June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Forney from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
So far we love the bat.  Hits solid, and has proven to be very durable.  Most bats we tend to use break after a few games, unless it is a composite.  We have been using it in BP as well as through our first four games.  Needless to say, we are very satisfied with it.  I personally use it as well.  

All good praises from the WV Powerhouse Team!

Thanks,

Sean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Annex bat is better than any other! June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Ward from Salem, OR United States  
I have around 100 at bats with my Annex bat and it is holding up well.  I have been jammed with 85 mph fast balls and hit balls off the end and it performs like the first day I used it.  I have enjoyed using the bat and I really like that it is weighted well and has great pop.  I have used more expensive wood bats over the years and I feel that my Annex bat is better than any other wood bat I have used.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels Great! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: DAVID FROEHLICH from FRANKLIN, WI United States  
Received my bat 110 and 243, Keeping them safe until next year! Looks and Feels Great! 5 Stars for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Bat! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: John Giefer from Courtland, MN United States  
Hey Matt--LOVE the bat, I'm glad I purchased it from you guys.  Many guys are asking about the bat--hope to send some business your way. 5 stars.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Balanced Feel December 19, 2012
Reviewer: Wayne Q from Claremont, NH United States  
Just tried out my new 110 at our local cage. This bat is excellent for a line drive gap hitter like me who also hits for power. It has a nice balanced feel and a large sweet spot for consistent, solid contact. I'm still trying to decide whether I'll use this one or my new X10 as my primary game bat, but that's not a bad problem to have, is it?

;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pop November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Paitich from St. Paul, MN United States  
Annex is the best wood bat I have used period. I am a amateur player myself, and have been doing business with Annex for 4-5 years now and you cannot beat the quality and price. I personally been swinging the 110 model and have not broken it in three years! And it still has pop in it.
Can't say enough about the quality and always refer to whoever I can.

Tom

North End Biscuits

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items