Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 110
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jheremi Rosado from Ansonia, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 35 in 110 bat September 21, 2019
Reviewer: steve webster from minneapolis, MN United States  
Thanks guys.  Maybe now I can hit those low and outside pitches umpires in my league like to call.
One suggestion is to have a comment box when checking out.  Reason is I will most likely buy another bat but it may be a 34 in one.  Then again I may ask for a 35 in.    Thanks  a lot fellas.  I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Julian from Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch products and Service July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nate Smith from Rochester, MN United States  
I have never had a bad experience with Annex and highly recommend their bats.  Look good and feel good...my boys love them. Wouldn't use another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Model 110 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Craig from Kenyon, MN United States  
Bat looks awsome,  feels awsome.  Get compliments on it from complete strangers.  Great purchase for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pro Model 110 May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagan, MN United States  
I was in need of a new wood bat for use in my 35+ baseball league, and I wanted to try something other than Rawlings, Louisville Slugger, Mariucci, Max Bat and the other bat manufacturers more well known out there.  It's early in the season, but I am pleased with the product thus far.  The personal level of customer service provided was exceptional through the online ordering process. Let's play ball!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic customer service. Great product. December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Kasa from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
I ordered a model 110 for Christmas for my 13 year-old I wasn't sure what size to get so I sent an email and heard back within an hour.   It was delivered in a week and a half time and is in example of great craftsmanship and quality.
The 110 only comes in 32" 33"and 34".  I wanted a 31" and they were able to make that for me.   Great customer service great company, my son is already planning which one he wants to buy next.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Solid Bat April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Flicek from Montgomery, MN United States  
I have used this Model for the past 3 to 4 years and I love it.  When you hit the sweet spot you cant really feel it but you can definitely hear it!  Ordering process is a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 favorite March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Andy from Shoreview, MN United States  
My son has used Annex wood bats for the past 3 seasons.  We have tried several models and the 110 is his favorite.  All the bats we have ordered from Annex have been excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I loved using them April 14, 2017
Reviewer: James Juergensen from Cedarburg , WI United States  
I got a new Annex bat and batting gloves for Christmas this year!  I loved using them for winter workouts and can’t wait to use them for my wood bat tournaments this summer!

Jimmy Juergensen

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items