Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 110
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Solid Bat April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Flicek from Montgomery, MN United States  
I have used this Model for the past 3 to 4 years and I love it.  When you hit the sweet spot you cant really feel it but you can definitely hear it!  Ordering process is a breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Andy from Shoreview, MN United States  
My son has used Annex wood bats for the past 3 seasons.  We have tried several models and the 110 is his favorite.  All the bats we have ordered from Annex have been excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I loved using them April 14, 2017
Reviewer: James Juergensen from Cedarburg , WI United States  
I got a new Annex bat and batting gloves for Christmas this year!  I loved using them for winter workouts and can’t wait to use them for my wood bat tournaments this summer!

Jimmy Juergensen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really enjoyed using your bat! August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Taylor Jones from Kent, WA United States  
Hey Matt!

I really enjoyed using your bat! I ordered the all natural finish 34" 110 model and thought it great. It felt really good in the hands and felt almost like it was swinging itself. Also the wood felt very strong and supplied a lot of pop, I felt as though I hit the ball the hardest this season while using your bat. I haven't used your annex bat for very long, but I would give Annex bats a rating of 5 stars.

Annex bats will be at the top of my list when it comes time to order more bats.

Thanks,

Taylor Jones


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole heartedly endorse them! December 11, 2014
Reviewer: David Lubas from Titusville, FL United States  
Just wanted to let you know that my son finally broke one of your bats. He has used it for 2 summer wood bat leagues and one winter wood bat league. He was playing his 3rd game of this years winter wood bat league when it broke. He also used it extensively in batting practice and at showcases. Other players also used his bat during these games. Many of his team mates purchased the high dollar bats and broke several of them during one summer league. I am impressed with your bats and whole heartedly endorse them! I just ordered his replacement! Keep up the good work!

Sincerely, Dave Lubas, Titusville, FL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball just flies off the barrel July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Dorazio from Oxford, CT United States  
The Annex bat is more than I thought it would be. The ball just flies off the barrel with an immense amount of pop and I've been hitting way better in the games. I think it's safe to say that I will continue to be a loyal Annex customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
110 wood bat July 3, 2014
Reviewer: joe from los angeles ca  
great bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Jumps May 29, 2014
Reviewer: chris in CT from newington, CT United States  
Tried this bat for the first time a few weeks ago.  Was VERY impressed!  Bats are perfectly balanced when contact is made the ball jumps off this bat.  I've used Sam Bats, Marucci, Baum, etc and this bat has as much or more pop then those others.  Got jammed on a pitch and bat didn't come close to breaking.  Well worth the buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would highly recommend Annex! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Livorsi from Minnetonka, MN United States  
My son absolute loves his Annex bat (110 model). He has used other brands but likes the feel of Annex. He first tried one when practicing at the Minnesota Blizzard facility and immediately loved it. He recently played in a Perfect Game tournament in Arizona and did very well with it. He uses it all the time for BP. For the price and quality, I would highly recommend Annex.

Great product!

Regards,

Tony Livorsi



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat !!!!! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN  
Great balance. Excellent pop.  Very tough to break. I recommend to anyone looking for a great bat for your buck. Better than any of the expensive bats.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items