Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 110
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball just flies off the barrel July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nick Dorazio from Oxford, CT United States  
The Annex bat is more than I thought it would be. The ball just flies off the barrel with an immense amount of pop and I've been hitting way better in the games. I think it's safe to say that I will continue to be a loyal Annex customer.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
110 wood bat July 3, 2014
Reviewer: joe from los angeles ca  
great bat

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Jumps May 29, 2014
Reviewer: chris in CT from newington, CT United States  
Tried this bat for the first time a few weeks ago.  Was VERY impressed!  Bats are perfectly balanced when contact is made the ball jumps off this bat.  I've used Sam Bats, Marucci, Baum, etc and this bat has as much or more pop then those others.  Got jammed on a pitch and bat didn't come close to breaking.  Well worth the buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would highly recommend Annex! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Livorsi from Minnetonka, MN United States  
My son absolute loves his Annex bat (110 model). He has used other brands but likes the feel of Annex. He first tried one when practicing at the Minnesota Blizzard facility and immediately loved it. He recently played in a Perfect Game tournament in Arizona and did very well with it. He uses it all the time for BP. For the price and quality, I would highly recommend Annex.

Great product!

Regards,

Tony Livorsi



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bat !!!!! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN  
Great balance. Excellent pop.  Very tough to break. I recommend to anyone looking for a great bat for your buck. Better than any of the expensive bats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great overall bat August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Robert L from Salem, OR United States  
I decided to try out this Annex 110 half way thru my season and I wish I would have ordered it earlier. Great balance, handle, and durability. After the guys on my team noticed how much I loved the bat, they all started using it. It's holding up great and ill definitely be getting another for next season as well as trying out the other models.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Well Balanced! June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Rex Heitz from Warner, NH United States  
The bat is great!  It feels great; weight is perfect for me and it is very well balanced.  When I strike the ball it sounds and feels solid.  I’d give it 4.5 stars; probably would give it 5 if the batter was hitting better!

Rex



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hits Solid! June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Forney from Berkeley Springs, WV United States  
So far we love the bat.  Hits solid, and has proven to be very durable.  Most bats we tend to use break after a few games, unless it is a composite.  We have been using it in BP as well as through our first four games.  Needless to say, we are very satisfied with it.  I personally use it as well.  

All good praises from the WV Powerhouse Team!

Thanks,

Sean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Annex bat is better than any other! June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Ward from Salem, OR United States  
I have around 100 at bats with my Annex bat and it is holding up well.  I have been jammed with 85 mph fast balls and hit balls off the end and it performs like the first day I used it.  I have enjoyed using the bat and I really like that it is weighted well and has great pop.  I have used more expensive wood bats over the years and I feel that my Annex bat is better than any other wood bat I have used.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels Great! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: DAVID FROEHLICH from FRANKLIN, WI United States  
Received my bat 110 and 243, Keeping them safe until next year! Looks and Feels Great! 5 Stars for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items