Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 110
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful February 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joel Reed from Loveland, CO United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Annex bat Review January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Belanger from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
Despite the fact that I placed my order close to Christmas, the team turned that order and produced an outstanding, personalized bat for my son.  We love the 110 model.  The last Annex bat lasted for over 2 years before my son hit one off the end of the bat.  Nothing beats a beautiful new wood bat that reinforces proper hitting mechanics with the smaller sweet spot as compared to the metal bat.  Thx Annex!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Bats! December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Steiner from Brook Park, MN United States  
Love the look of the new bats!  Last Annex wood bat lasted 3 years hoping these do the same

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks Good! March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Jordan, UT United States  
My experience has been good so far. My player has yet to hit with the bat. But, he likes the feel of the bat, and is excited to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jheremi Rosado from Ansonia, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 35 in 110 bat September 21, 2019
Reviewer: steve webster from minneapolis, MN United States  
Thanks guys.  Maybe now I can hit those low and outside pitches umpires in my league like to call.
One suggestion is to have a comment box when checking out.  Reason is I will most likely buy another bat but it may be a 34 in one.  Then again I may ask for a 35 in.    Thanks  a lot fellas.  I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Julian from Spring, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch products and Service July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Nate Smith from Rochester, MN United States  
I have never had a bad experience with Annex and highly recommend their bats.  Look good and feel good...my boys love them. Wouldn't use another company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Model 110 May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler Craig from Kenyon, MN United States  
Bat looks awsome,  feels awsome.  Get compliments on it from complete strangers.  Great purchase for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pro Model 110 May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eagan, MN United States  
I was in need of a new wood bat for use in my 35+ baseball league, and I wanted to try something other than Rawlings, Louisville Slugger, Mariucci, Max Bat and the other bat manufacturers more well known out there.  It's early in the season, but I am pleased with the product thus far.  The personal level of customer service provided was exceptional through the online ordering process. Let's play ball!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items