Return to Annex Wood Bat Model 243
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Shaun Zenner from Huson, MT United States  
So far very pleased with the price, service, and quality of my first annex bat. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Large Barrell Bats May 27, 2022
Reviewer: Nolan Hayward from Glendale, RI United States  
Hard to find a 2 5/8 maple bat at 34 drop 2 after playing college baseball and now playing in the local twighlight league this bat is my #1 choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beast Bat May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon Faherty from Lee's Summit, MO United States  
The maple 243 is an absolute beast. I'm just getting back into hardball after 30 years and just assumed that all wood bats were similar. Man was I wrong. Went out and ordered a few bats after my first season and was lucky enough to find Annex. Last month I played my first tourney of the year and first time I got to experiment and evaluate my new bats and the Annex maple 243 outperformed all of my other bats which include big name brands and a hot new trendy bat brand. The ball came off so hot and felt so pure. I have found my new favorite bat maker. Not to mention that the ordering process is super easy, the customer service is excellent and the bat came faster than any other bat I ordered. Just an absolute first class company and bat quality. Thanks Annex, will be ordering another soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 5, 2022
Reviewer: John Otstot from Emsworth , PA United States  
Just want to say this bat was a great find and the website was easy to use in purchasing it. Looking forward h to o buying more from Annex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Quality! April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Garmon Underwood from Rural Hall, NC United States  
I just wanted to own a high quality bat as a nostalgic reminder of my youthful days playing the game. Product searches on the internet revealed time and again one of the choicest bats out there was the Annex model 243! I ordered the maple 243 with a +2 oz. weight, flame finished handle, and natural finish barrel which came with a cupped head. When it arrived the craftsmanship was immediately evident. The finish was superb and flawless! The balance was on par with other much costlier bats at a fraction of the price! You'll not be disappointed in an Annex 243!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 11, 2022
Reviewer: Joel Reed from Loveland, CO United States  
Love this company.

Give our stickers!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C243 bats September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Ferrara from West Hills, CA United States  
My son Jaeger Is a professional prospect and swears by your C243 Maple Natural
He's tried multiple brands, and Annex is his preferred choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First Game August 13, 2021
Reviewer: John Smutnick from Pomfret, Ct United States  
I used my 33" model 243 this week for the first time.  Made solid contact and went 3 for 4 in a senior wood bat baseball league (65 and over).  Team mates were impressed with the appearance and bat quality.  I play about 60 games each year in leagues and tournaments and would definitely purchase this or similar bat in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2021
Reviewer: weber neels from cottage grove, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Grom from Aurora, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items