Return to Annex Wood Bat Model Y7
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: clayton Hughes from Petrolia, ON Canada  
Good price. Can’t seem too get it delivered to my house  still waiting for 3 weeks for my nat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and quick April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Peter from Naples, FL United States  
Easy and quick...Had Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Kasa from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
Gave a 29" to my 11 year old for Christmas.  He loves it and is planning to get a second.Thanks Annex!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Model y7 May 23, 2018
Reviewer: john garcia from ROME, GA United States  
The Bat is very nice in appearance and has great pop. A good quality bat for a great pop. My son loves the slightly bigger barrel iand is already talking about getting another with some colors and his name engraved on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bats May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Hughes from Farmington MN, MN United States  
Great quality bats and great owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Y7 August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Todd Levesque from Centennial, CO United States  
My son had an opportunity to swing an Annex bat at his winter workout facility and immediately loved the bat. We agreed to purchase one for him for the following fall. I was looking for a 31 -0 for him to build up strength for the -3 BBCOR bat he will be swinging next spring but they only showed a 31 -3 option. I emailed Annex and asked if it was possible to get the Y7 bat in a -0. I received a quick response from Matt informing me that they could make it however I wanted it. He told me to order it and he would take care of it. So I did order the bat that day and within a week it was at our front door. Looked great out of the box and performed even better. My son has been swinging it for the fall season and loves the bat. We used to order our wooden bats form the larger bat manufacturers but we no longer will be. Annex has a customer for life with us. If you are thinking about an Annex purchase don't hesitate! Great customer service and great products! Thanks Annex!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This was a 5-star purchase. March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Phil Dextras from Fort Collins, CO United States  
The Annex Y7 was my first maple bat (my first wood bat was a Rawlings Ash 232 Adirondack that I split in two after less than a year). I used the Y7 to train with over the past off-season. I really liked the balance of the Y7 compared to other wood bats I've tried. That made it easier to develop the skills I needed to transition from swinging aluminum bats to wood. I took it out to the cages today to hit a few, and sadly it fractured just below the logo extending down the handle. Do you guys have any tips for maintaining these bats? I live in an arid climate where there is basically no natural humidity year round, but I have a humidifier that keeps my home around 40% RH and always stored the bat there when not training.

Other than the longevity question, this was a 5-star purchase.


Thanks,
Phil


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My boys love their bats. February 25, 2015
Reviewer: robert skenderian from cambridge, MA United States  
I want you to know that my boys love their bats.  I have also been talking up your bats to the other dads on our team.  We just went to all wood bats as a league and I was at a loss as to an appropriate bat for my boys (both major league division little league).

I went on line looking to find sizing.  I was immediately drawn to you website as the most user friendly and easiest to understand.  As I learned more about the different types of bats I was also impressed that you stick to only one wood type.  I have learned that if you want to do something right do it the same way.  Consistency and quality go hand in hand.  Their bats were gifts for Christmas and when I received them I was impressed with the quality and the balance of the bats.  Do not stop what you are doing.

Sincerely,

Robert S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bat July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from Maumee, OH United States  
I bought this bat for my 12U  son who is transitioning to  wood  and I could not be happier. The ball sounds great coming off the bat. This is a top quality maple bat with a reasonable price. I would recommend this bat for any youth player who loves to use wood bats.

Was this review helpful to you?